Announcement, 2016

The IABS Presidents have confirmed the retrospective award of three IABS student conference grants.
The awardees are Anna Hupcejova of Charles University, Nick Allen of Virginia Tech for their attendance at the International Student Byron Conference in Messolonghi, Greece in May 2016, and Josefina Tuominenof the University of Zürich in the IABS annual conference in Paris, France in July 2016.